Tags

,

It’s been a lo-ooong year and I can’t believe its already December 2016, but this is the cherry on top!  I published ‘Afterlife’ in 2012 and launched it at the Goa Arts and Literary festival in December that year.  I had no idea how successful it would be, grateful at the time if it even sold 500 copies.  4000-print-copies-sold-later (a good number for fiction in India) and I’m starting to wonder if I did do something right after all!  If you’re looking for a Christmas gift and want something with a contemporary Goan flavour, you can shop for it on amazon and its available on Kindle too!    Just click here: http://tinyurl.com/zqdnh6x

#afterlife #ghost #stories from #goa #christmas #shopping #gift #feelinghaunted #haunting #jessica #faleiro

For more information about me, visit my website: www.jessicafaleiro.wordpress.com

